Executive Search
for Technology
and Venture Capital

Founded in 2015

Offices in London,

Amsterdam, Skopje

300+

searches since 2015 across Product, Technology, Operations, People, Sales, and Finance.

Focus on

Director to Board level hires

10

people

Research

6

people

Recruit

8

people

Connect

8

people

Product

300+

searches since 2015 across Strategy, Commercial, Product, Technology, Marketing, Finance, etc.

Focus on

Director to Board level hires

How we work

Get full understanding of the business and role and make sure
this is clear for all stakeholders. When needed we can
bring in one of our Solve advisors to support.

Work with a SLA that outlines both the process and the expectations
of all stakeholders in the search. Every search is a partnership.

Eliminate friction in the recruitment process through our
collaboration platform, and use a data driven approach to recruitment.
Find out more by looking under the hood.

We abide by our values. We believe in a
transparent, no bullshit approach to recruitment.

Our Team

Learco Finck

Managing Director

learco@tomatotalent.com

Alper Projka

Talent Acquisition Consultant

alper@tomatotalent.com

Aneta Rafajlovska

Candidate Experience Lead

aneta@tomatotalent.com

Elena Obukhova

Executive Search Consultant

elena.obukhova@tomatotalent.com

Antonela Angelovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant

antonela@tomatotalent.com

Dragana Serafimovska

Talent Coordinator

dragana@tomatotalent.com

Petar Simjanoski

Head of Product

petar@tomatotalent.com

Norina van Gent

Executive Search Consultant

norina@tomatotalent.com

David Ivanovski

Operation Support

david@tomatotalent.com

Elena Trencheva

Talent Coordinator

elena@tomatotalent.com

Ile Petrushev

UI/UX Designer

ile@tomatotalent.com

Borjan Nikolov

Talent Acquisition Consultant

borjan@tomatotalent.com

Iva Kochovska

Research Lead

iva@tomatotalent.com

Kristijan Risteski

Software Developer

kristijan@tomatotalent.com

Ivan Stoichkov

Business Intelligence

ivan@tomatotalent.com

Kristina Kraljevska Janachkov

Talent Coordinator

kristina@tomatotalent.com

Liljana Sekulovska

HR & Administration

liljana@tomatotalent.com

Mihaela Avramcheva

Talent Acquisition Consultant

mihaela@tomatotalent.com

Natalija Trajkovikj

Talent Acquisition Consultant

natalija@tomatotalent.com

Riste Janakievski

Software Developer

riste@tomatotalent.com

Sanja Ralikj

Talent Coordinator

sanja@tomatotalent.com

Tamara Titieva

Talent Coordinator

tamara@tomatotalent.com

Ema Zafirovska

Talent Coordinator

ema@tomatotalent.com

Curry Chern

Operations

curry@tomatotalent.com

Stefani Joveska

Front-end Web Developer

stefani@tomatotalent.com

Cvetanka Nechevska

Front-end Web Developer

cvetanka@tomatotalent.com

Thomas Molenaar

Executive Search Consultant

thomas@tomatotalent.com

Joshua Shrive

Executive Search Consultant

joshua@tomatotalent.com

Jasmina Kalin

Talent Acquisition Consultant

jasmina@tomatotalent.com

Ceci Dimitrieska

Talent Acquisition Consultant

ceci@tomatotalent.com

Ana Eftimova

Talent Coordinator

ana@tomatotalent.com

Anna Baker

Executive Search Consultant

anna@tomatotalent.com

Emilija Markoska

Talent Acquisition Consultant

emilija@tomatotalent.com

Wouter Gort

Founder / Advisor

wouter@tomatotalent.com

Get in
Touch