Executive Search
for Technology
and Venture Capital

Founded in 2015

Offices in London,

Amsterdam, Skopje, Berlin, New York

400+

searches since 2015 across Product, Technology, Operations, People, Sales, and Marketing.

Focus on

director to board-level hires

22

people

Research

10

people

Recruit

18

people

Connect

10

people

Product

300+

searches since 2015 across Strategy, Commercial, Product, Technology, Marketing, Finance, etc.

Focus on

Director to Board level hires

How we work

Talent Partners – We work closely with you to scope roles,
review org structure, and solve your talent problems,
whatever they may be. We’ve built entire companies from
the ground-up,including C-Suite and all the layers underneath,
but if it’s out of our scope of expertise we can always tap into
our Solve advisors for advice.

Depth & Speed of Research – We do everything we can
to deliver high-quality results quickly. That starts with our
Research process, where we can deploy up to 3 Researchers
per project who leverage our recommendation engine
and workflow automation to uncover the right talent faster.

Network – We come from the technology and venture capital
ecosystem with relationships that span the globe.

Our Team

Learco Finck

Managing Director

learco@tomatotalent.com

Alper Projka

Talent Acquisition Consultant

alper@tomatotalent.com

Aneta Rafajlovska

Candidate Experience Lead

aneta@tomatotalent.com

Elena Obukhova

Executive Search Consultant

elena.obukhova@tomatotalent.com

Antonela Angelovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant

antonela@tomatotalent.com

Dragana Serafimovska

Talent Coordinator

dragana@tomatotalent.com

Petar Simjanoski

Head of Product

petar@tomatotalent.com

Norina van Gent

Executive Search Consultant

norina@tomatotalent.com

Elena Trencheva

Talent Coordinator

elena@tomatotalent.com

Ile Petrushev

UI/UX Designer

ile@tomatotalent.com

Borjan Nikolov

Talent Acquisition Consultant

borjan@tomatotalent.com

Iva Kochovska

Research Lead

iva@tomatotalent.com

Ivan Stoichkov

Business Intelligence

ivan@tomatotalent.com

Kristina Kraljevska Janachkov

Talent Coordinator

kristina@tomatotalent.com

Liljana Sekulovska

HR & Administration

liljana@tomatotalent.com

Mihaela Avramcheva

Talent Acquisition Consultant

mihaela@tomatotalent.com

Natalija Trajkovikj

Talent Acquisition Consultant

natalija@tomatotalent.com

Riste Janakievski

Software Developer

riste@tomatotalent.com

Sanja Ralikj

Talent Coordinator

sanja@tomatotalent.com

Tamara Titieva

Talent Coordinator

tamara@tomatotalent.com

Ema Zafirovska

Talent Coordinator

ema@tomatotalent.com

Curry Chern

Operations

curry@tomatotalent.com

Stefani Joveska

Front-end Web Developer

stefani@tomatotalent.com

Thomas Molenaar

Executive Search Consultant

thomas@tomatotalent.com

Joshua Shrive

Executive Search Consultant

joshua@tomatotalent.com

Richard Rogers

Executive Search Consultant

richard@tomatotalent.com

Jasmina Kalin

Talent Acquisition Consultant

jasmina@tomatotalent.com

Ceci Dimitrieska

Talent Acquisition Consultant

ceci@tomatotalent.com

Anna Baker

Executive Search Consultant

anna@tomatotalent.com

Emilija Markoska

Talent Acquisition Consultant

emilija@tomatotalent.com

Wouter Gort

Founder

wouter@tomatotalent.com

Teo Zdravkovski

Talent Acquisition Consultant

teo@tomatotalent.com

Sanja Arsova

Talent coordinator

sanja.arsova@tomatotalent.com

Get in
touch