Our Team

Learco-Finck-e1539764002558.jpg

Learco Finck

Managing Director
learco@tomatotalent.com
Thomas-Molenaar-e1539764160345.jpg

Thomas Molenaar

Executive Search Consultant
thomas@tomatotalent.com
Richard-Rogers-e1544518337917.jpg

Richard Rogers

Executive Search Consultant
richard@tomatotalent.com
Elena-Obukhova-e1539847839971.jpg

Elena Obukhova

Executive Search Consultant
elena.obukhova@tomatotalent.com
Stuart

Stuart Wetstein

Executive Search Consultant
stuart@tomatotalent.com
Fabian-Fricke.jpg

Fabian Fricke

Executive Search Consultant
fabian@tomatotalent.com
Anna-Baker-e1539847771627.jpg

Anna Baker

Executive Search Consultant
anna@tomatotalent.com
Anastasiya

Anastasiya Bazhenkova

Executive Search Consultant
anastasiya@tomatotalent.com
Lesley

Lesley Cabral

Executive Search Consultant
lesley@tomatotalent.com
Iva-Kochovska-e1536665134312.jpg

Iva Kochovska

Head Of Research
iva@tomatotalent.com
Emilija-Markovska-e1539862166478.jpg

Emilija Markovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
emilija@tomatotalent.com
maxx

Maximilian Benter

Executive Search Consultant
maximilian@tomatotalent.com
ceci

Ceci Dimitrievska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
ceci@tomatotalent.com
Ema

Ema Gjorova

Talent Acquisition Consultant
ema.gjorova@tomatotalent.com
DImitar

Dimitar Dimitrovski

Talent Acquisition Consultant
dimitar@tomatotalent.com
Sara

Sara Ibraimovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
sara@tomatotalent.com
Jamsina Kalin

Jasmina Kalin

Talent Acquisition Consultant
jasmina@tomatotalent.com
Nenad

Nenad Dobrohotov

Talent Acquisition Consultant
nenad@tomatotalent.com
Alper Projka

Alper Projka

Talent Acquisition Consultant
alper@tomatotalent.com
Borjan Jovanovski

Borjan Nikolov

Talent Acquisition Consultant
borjan@tomatotalent.com
Mihaela-Avramcheva-e1536664979528.jpg

MIhaela Avramcheva

Talent Acquisition Consultant
mihaela@tomatotalent.com
gabii

Gabriela Ugrinovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
gabriela@tomatotalent.com
frosina c

Frosina Chankulovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
frosina@tomatotalent.com
simona

Simona Dimovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
simona@tomatotalent.com
Natalija-Trajkovikj-e1536664945599.jpg

Natalija Trajkovikj

Talent Acquisition Consultant
natalija@tomatotalent.com
Natasha Trajkova

Natasha Trajkova

Talent Acquisition Consultant
natasha@tomatotalent.com
Ivana K

Ivana Kochmanova

Talent Acquisition Consultant
ivana@tomatotalent.com
Filip Vasev

Filip Vasev

Talent Acquisition Consultant
filip@tomatotalent.com
DRAGANA SERAFIMOVSKA

Dragana Serafimovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
dragana@tomatotalent.com
ana marija

Ana Marija Karadjovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
anamarija@tomatotalent.com
Daniela Malenkov

Daniel Malenkov

Talent Acquisition Consultant
daniel@tomatotalent.com
Goran Nikolov

Goran Nikolov

Talent Acquisition Consultant
goran@tomatotalent.com
Tamara Titieva

Tamara Titieva

Talent Acquisition Consultant
tamara@tomatotalent.com
Sanja Ralikj

Sanja Ralikj

Talent Acquisition Consultant
sanja@tomatotalent.com
matea (2)

Matea Kochovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
matea@tomatotalent.com
Aleksandar

Aleksandar Stojmanovski

Talent Coordinator
aleksandar@tomatotalent.com
Magdalena

Magdalena MIhajlovska

Talent Acquisition Consultant
magdalena@tomatotalent.com
Sanjat

Sanja Arsova

Talent Coordinator
sanja.arsova@tomatotalent.com
Ema Zafirovska

Ema Zafirovska

Talent Coordinator
ema@tomatotalent.com
Kristina Kraljevska Janachkov

Kristina K. Janachkov

Talent Coordinator
kristina@tomatotalent.com
igorr

Igor Sretenovski

Talent Coordinator
igor@tomatotalent.com
Natalija Cvetanovska

Natalija Cvetanoska

Talent Coordinator
natalija.cvetanoska@tomatotalent.com
MOnika

Monika Jamandilovska

Talent Coordinator
monika@tomatotalent.com
Kristina Atanasovska

Kristina Atanasovska

Talent Coordinator
kristina.atanasovska@tomatotalent.com
poposka

Marija Poposka

Talent Coordinator
marija@tomatotalent.com
Elena Danilova

Elena Danilova

Talent Coordinator
elena.danilova@tomatotalent.com
Dima

Dima Loutfi

Talent Coordinator
dima@tomatotalent.com
Evica Krsteva

Evica Krsteva

Talent Coordinator
evica@tomatotalent.com
Voskre Sukrevska

Voskre Shkurteska

Talent Coordinator
voskre@tomatotalent.com
Julijana Jovanovska

Julijana Jovanova

Talent Coordinator
julijana@tomatotalent.com
DSC_2924

Ivona Naskova

Talent Coordinator
ivona@tomatotalent.com
Elena Trencheva

Elena Trencheva

Talent Coordinator
elena@tomatotalent.com
Maja

Maja Tasevska

Research Analyst
maja@tomatotalent.com
Tatjana

Tatjana Petrushevska

Research Analyst
tatjana@tomatotalent.com
Igor

Igor FIlipovski

Research Analyst
igor.filipovski@tomatotalent.com
Francisco

Francisco Cereno Pereira Andrade

Research Analyst
francisco@tomatotalent.com
Suzana

Suzana Bozinkoceva

Research Analyst
suzana@tomatotalent.com
Nikola

Nikola Jovanov

Research Analyst
nikola@tomatotalent.com
Dragi

Dragi Pavlovski

Research Analyst
dragi@tomatotalent.com
Elena Andreeska

Elena Andreevska

Office Manager
elena.andreevska@tomatotalent.com
LJILJANA SEKULOVSKA

Liljana Sekulovska

Head of HR
liljana@tomatotalent.com
Petar Simjanovski

Petar Simjanoski

Head of Product
petar@tomatotalent.com
Biljana

Biljana Minovska

Financial Manager
biljana@tomatotalent.com
Riste Janakievski

Riste Janakievski

Engineering Lead
riste@tomatotalent.com
Ile Petrushev

Ile Petrushev

UX/UI Designer
ile@tomatotalent.com
Jane

Jane Kirovski

Lead QA Engineer
jane@tomatotalent.com
Martin

Martin Naumovski

Front End Developer
martin.naumovski@tomatotalent.com
Stefani Joveska

Stefani Jovevska

Front End Developer
stefani@tomatotalent.com
Ivan Stoichkov

Ivan Stoichkov

Python Developer
ivan@tomatotalent.com
Dejan

Dejan Zhilevski

Front End Developer
dejan@tomatotalent.com
dragana Jakimovska

Dragana Jakimova

Back End Developer
dragana@tomatotalent.com
Aleksandra

Aleksandra Ivanovska

QA Engineer
aleksandra@tomatotalent.com
Julijana

Julijana Nicha Andrad

Recruitment Operations Specialist
julijana.nicha@tomatotalent.com
f

Antonio Antovski

Automation Engineer
anotnio@tomatotalent.com
www

Wouter Gort

Founder
wouter@tomatotalent.com
f

Marko Poposki

Developer
marko@tomatotalent.com

Drop us a line

AMSTERDAM | Kerkstraat 344

New York | Brooklyn 11249 134 N 4th St.

LONDON
16 Baldwin Gardens

BERLIN
Kemperplatz 1, 10785

SKOPJE
Soravia Center

All rights reserved @ tomatotalent.com